Loading Events

« All Events

Love Yourself to Life Monday Moments *Evangeline Colbert*

June 1 @ 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm UTC+0

Love Yourself to Life Monday Moments presenter Evangeline Colbert is a great inspiration for women and encourages them to be victorious.  Her topic this week is “Are You Living as a Victim or a Victor?”
Time: 6 pm PST
8 pm CST
9 pm EST

Evangeline Colbert is an author and Hope Coach. As a Certified Professional Coach, she uses Biblical principles to help her clients live like champions. 

She is the author of A Seed of Hope: God’s Promises of Fertility, a devotional about overcoming infertility. It has 60 daily readings of encouragement written from the perspective of her personal victory over infertility. Borrowed Hope, a creative non-fiction book based on Sarah and Abraham’s story, helps women to confidently tap into the validity of God’s promises of fertility and to not ignore the spiritual aspect of infertility. 

Her book, Live to Win! 5 Essentials for Your Victory and Success, is a life blueprint based on five essential principles for living life like the champion you were created to be. 

If hope, victory, and meaningful results are what you’re craving, one of her iHope Coaching programs can get you there. Evangeline’s highest goal is to help others live their best life, with courage, purpose, and joy! 

Details

Date:
June 1
Time:
8:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/2295062857395562/

Organizer

Monica Debro
Email:
mdebro@forevershalom.com